Contact

For the latest updates about the progress of the sod checkoff program and how we can work together to Bring Grass to Life, please subscribe to our emails:

Questions?

Have questions about the Sod Checkoff not addressed on the website? Want to know more about the details and timing to get us to an industry-wide checkoff? Submit your information and questions here, and we will reach out!

Want to learn more?

Interested in learning more about the proposed sod checkoff from another sod farmer? Feel free to reach out to any of them below to ask questions, provide comments, visit with a fellow sod farmer, and more.

Diane M., DeBuck’s Sod Farm – Davison, MI

810-577-5120

Office@DeBuckSodFarm.com

Larry Le May, A-G Sod Farms

558-289-2302

llemay@agsod.com

Bob McCurdy, McCurdy Sod Farms – Dyer, TN

731-692-3515

mccurdysodfarms@gmail.com

Allen Carter, Tuckahoe Turf Farms – Hammonton, NJ

609-561-7184

acarter@ttfarms.com

Jim Keeven, SelectTurf Inc.

573-257-0001

Jim@selecturfsod.com

Sarah Nolte, Blue Grass Enterprises, Inc. – Cedar Rapids, IA

319-842-2165

sarah@bgsod.com

Daniel Huggett, Columbus Turf Nursery – Ashville OH

614-679-8873

Danielh@columbus-turf.com

Doug Lechlider , Laytonsville Landscaping Inc. Turf Farm – Gaithersburg, MD

240-372-2788

doug@laytonsvillelandscaping.com

David Kelly, Kelly Sod Farm – Hendrix, OK

580-920-5323

david@kellysodfarm.com